New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Follow the feelings of your heart

Looking for a nice looking partner for life. Trust and honesty are very important to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBelgian
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTrainmanager/Firefighter-First Aid Helper/CFBT

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsA lot of artists
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Technical
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood things. Friendly, Trust, Honesty, Caring, Active, Mindfull,... Somebody who doesn't need her man all the time next to her, and can take care of her own, when i'm not around while working, having an intervention with the firedepartment or when i have to give training to firefighters. Somebody who can life with somebody who has a very active life like me.
On the first dateHave a nice diner together and a drink in a local bar.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Snowboarding, Squash, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Windsurfing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Bicycling, Extreme Sports, Football, Martial Arts, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamNone