New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Soltero buscando bellas nujeres

Hola me encantaria conocerte y poder divertirnos~soy alegre,divertido me encanta salir a bailar y despues pasarla muy bien juntos haciendo cositas ricas en la cam...? momy...!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownEnyone...
I rideDaily
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Title(...?...)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, I don't like TV, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesElectronic, Classical, New age
Reading selectionMystery
Idea of funIr a bailar al cine,caminar al park, ir de paseo etc...
HobbiesExercising, Dining, Theater, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFantacias sexuales...

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in life...?

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money
Look for in a partnerOll you bady end personality.
On the first dateEnything...!

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Martial Arts, Volleyball
Favorite teamFc. Barcelona/espain.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking