New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Soy mexicano alto y muy buena honda

Muy amigable y respetuoso

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleChofer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsCops
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHorror
Music typesLatin
Favorite artistsToda la musica oldies en ingles pero mas de los 70 y 80
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNinguno
Idea of funDivirtiendome con mi famylia y amigos
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Family, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies
Always wanted to tryLicenciado

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSuperarme y sacar amy familia adelante

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
Look for in a partnerFelicidad carino amor respeto y sobre todo confianza
On the first dateConocernos platicar saber mas de las personas y pasear por ayi