New here? Sign Up Have an account?

jeffbrenner

friendly retire nydept saintation 6/0 blue eyes brown hair likes movies go out to eat holding hands and laugh alot

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleretired dept saintation of nyc

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsdallas sporanos
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesthe lucky one
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsbruce springsteen
Reading selectionSports
Idea of fungoing out to dinner dance the night way and then who what holding hands and laugh alot
HobbiesSports, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cars, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trymake my lady happy and treat like a queen

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifebe happy enjoy and make my lady happy and love them

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerfriendly and nice and honest and funny and like to hold hands and cuddle
On the first datedinner and flowers to start date