New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my partner in crime!

Hi!

I am interested in meeting someone for a real relationship and hopefully more.

I spent that last few years developing my career and unfortunately time slipped by quickly..

I do not have baggage, have been in great relationships, but just not the right one yet… Perhaps you know what I mean?

I am on match because I want to try and take the opportunity and meet someone fantastic that I may not of otherwise have ever met.

I am a great guy with a lot to offer… I am very involved with my family and could not imagine not having them in my life. I love hanging out in jeans and an old flannel shirt at the local dive, or getting dressed up and going out. I like going to new places on a day trip and checking out things, sights, history that I never knew before. And yes, I do like staying in nights and just hanging out and watching either a great show or movie…

I am looking for someone that I can have a lot of fun with, spend time talking and not noticing how much time has gone by.. I want to meet someone that I can’t wait to see (corny I know but that I what I want) Someone that is as human as I am, and can challenge me to not be satisfied….. Not sure if that makes sense, but that is how I feel… And that does not mean that I am not motivated/inspired/ambitious because I am...

If you feel that we are on the same page, really want to meet someone for the better things in life, including each other, then email me and say hello

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesI love movies..
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, I don't like reading
Favorite booksI have never been a big reader, but when I do these are just about what I would like o read
Idea of funIs both staying in with each other for a fun night in.... As well, I like to go out and have a nice dinner, see a band play, etc. I like spending time with friends and just having a good time.. Spending time with the people you know and care about is a lot of fun for me because we enjoy each others company and love to laugh... Especially at each other:)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo build a successful career, and start a family with an incredible woman that I cannot stop loving...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWhat do I look for? Well to start I am looking for an attractive woman… But that is only the start because beauty really only goes so far.

I want to meet someone that is strong, yet vulnerable.. Positive, but not arrogant. I want to meet someone that has lived a little bit and can teach me a thing or two. I would like to meet someone who is educated, has her own income/job, has manners as she is an adult, and I am look for a woman who is affectionate.….

I want to find someone though that I can have fun with and laugh like kids… I am not looking for someone who takes themselves too seriously at all…
On the first dateThe first date is all about meeting each other for the first time and just trying to get to know each other. That can be meeting up in the morning for a coffee and a Croissant, fun day at a park, drinks after work, a nice dinner on the ocean... The important pat is that we are each having fun and are taking the time to get to know each other..