New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's have some fun.

I'm an american looking for Latin love.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today


EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionEpilepsy


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsCop shows, Detective shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWall-e
Music typesClassical, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsLos Temerarios
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funFun in the sun, swimming, traveling, gardening, and cooking
HobbiesExercising, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryOther cultures, new languages.


Goal in lifeTo be happy in this life.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerRomance, communication, quality time, dates, family time
On the first dateI want to be surprised.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking