New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Look out ladies

I easy going and sometime laid back. I like to workout, run,watch movies and cook. looking to find someome to enjoy life with, but dont want drama.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsCSI, STAR TREK
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funtrying new things
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeEnjoy life without drama

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone easy going and open minded. She must love trying new things.
On the first dateAnything new, but we must talk and get to know each other.